Posted inImmigration & Migration

Trump’s controversial travel ban is set to add four more African countries—including Nigeria

More African countries could soon be caught in the cross-hairs of US president Donald Trump’s immigration clampdown. Three years after issuing a controversial travel ban initially slapped on seven Muslim-majority countries, the Trump administration is planning to expand the ban to reportedly include four more African countries: Nigeria, Sudan, Tanzania and Eritrea. The others are: […]