More African countries could soon be caught in the cross-hairs of US president Donald Trump’s immigration clampdown.

Three years after issuing a controversial travel ban initially slapped on seven Muslim-majority countries, the Trump administration is planning to expand the ban to reportedly include four more African countries: Nigeria, Sudan, Tanzania and Eritrea. The others are: Belarus, Myanmar and Kyrgyzstan. Continue reading

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *